Announcing Fall 2021 Workshops!

After a summer break it feels good to be back in a rhythm and cooking up the next round of workshops. Facilitating workshops has brought me so much joy over the past year and a half, I’m ready for the next round. I have three different experiences you can look forward to. I hope you’ll consider joining me for any—or all—of them!

MAKE A MAP! FieldTrip
1-hour online workshop on Zoom

Wednesday, September 15th at 3pm CET/Paris (9am EST/NYC) I’ll be hosting my Make A Map! FieldTrip through CreativeMornings (it’s FREE to join!!). Bring paper, pen, markers, a paper napkin, and a BANANA! Yes, this is where banana maps came to be! And if you don’t have a banana (or like them), please bring something untraditional to map on. This could be a lemon, orange, toilet paper roll; get creative, I’ve seen it all and love being surprised!! It’s always such a treat having participants join all around the world. Check out #MakeAMapFieldTrip on social media to see some of the fun maps people have created during this hour long workshop. Sign up here!

 

WRITE YOUR OWN RULES WORKSHOP
2-hour online workshop on Zoom 

Saturday, September 18 at 6-8pm CET/Paris (9am PST, noon EST) or Thursday, September 23 at 3-5pm CET/Paris (6am PST, 9am EST) join me for my signature Write Your Own Rules Workshop. During the 2-hour workshop I’ll walk you through a series of fun, engaging exercises to help you write your very own “rulebook” of guiding principles that will serve you in life and work. Click the Eventbrite links above to find out when the workshop will be offered at your local time. Sign up here!

 

MAPPING YOUR PATH INTO 2022
3-month workshop + guided community

Mapping Your Path into 2022 is a 3-month workshop and guided community with live workshops with creative exercises, reflection sessions, and connection through mini group calls and an online Slack community designed to help you feel grounded and intentional going into the New Year—and beyond. The past year and a half has made us all think critically about where we are in life, what we’re doing, and where we want to go. This experience invites you to catch your breath as you find clarity and support on your path forward. Mapping Your Path attracts a globally-minded group of incredible, warm-hearted humans around the world, making it a unique experience for all. Doors open mid-September for enrollment. Community opens Oct 1. First live workshop Oct 8. Sign up today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *